Venise hôtel de luxe
Venise résidence de luxe
Venise hôtel de luxe
Description

Le Palazzo Abadessa est un relais de Venise raffiné, reconnu comme "Résidence d'époque" par la Province de Venise et par la Direction aux Biens artistiques et culturels: un palazzo datant de la fin du 16ème siècle avec des plafonds décorés de fresques, d'authentiques meubles d'antiquaires, des soies et tissus précieux et des tableaux de l'école de Tintoretto.
Venise résidence de luxe Venise hôtel de luxe

Le client est accueilli dans un atrium avec sol en marbre, plafond en bois et fenêtres polychromes en verre au plomb qui donnent sur le canal, où se trouve l'arrêt privé de l'hôtel. De l'autre côté se trouve un magnifique grand escalier "en embrassade", le seul à Venise, qui mène au premier étage du bâtiment.
Le délicieux petit-déjeuner sous forme de buffet sucré et salé est servi dans les élégantes petites salles de petit-déjeuner et, pendant la belle saison, dans le splendide jardin privé du palazzo. Le jardin constitue un des "trésors cachés" de cet accueillant relais de Venise: des arbres séculaires, des fleurs de différentes couleurs et très parfumées et des bancs en marbre où il est possible de se détendre en lisant un bon livre.
Chaque détail nous donne la sensation d'avoir remonté le temps, à l'époque des fastes et des gloires de la République vénitienne, tout en étant au milieu du confort le plus moderne et recherché.
Le Palazzo Abadessa représente la solution idéale pour un séjour à Venise sous le signe de la beauté et du confort: un endroit où l'on peut profiter pleinement de toute la magie de la ville lagunaire.
Venise résidence de luxe Venise hôtel de luxe
Venise résidence de luxe Venise hôtel de luxe Venise résidence de luxe

Palazzo Abadessa · Calle Priuli, Cannaregio 4011, 30131 Venise, Italie · Tel. +39.041.2413784 · Fax +39.041.5212236 · info@abadessa.com


Home · Emplacement · Description · Services · Chambres et Prix · Promotions · Réservations · Guestbook
Choose your favourite language: English · Italian · French · Spanish · German
Palazzo Abadessa © 2000-2014 - Copyright/IP Policy - Fatto da: Nozio Business

luxury hotel Venice
Venice luxury hotel
HOME · LOCATION · DESCRIPTION · SERVICES · ROOMS & RATES
luxury hotel Venice
Description

Palazzo Abadessa is a refined Venetian relais , recognised as a "Period Residence" by the Provincial Authorities and the Monuments and Fine Arts Office of Venice: the building dates back to the late 1500's with frescoed ceilings, authentic antique furniture, precious silk fabrics and paintings from the Tintoretto school.
Venice luxury hotel luxury hotel Venice

Guests are welcomed into the atrium with marble flooring, a wooden lacunar ceiling and polychrome windows with leaded glass that look out onto the canal, where the hotel's private docking place is situated. On the opposite side there is a magnificent “embracing” type staircase, the only one of its kind in Venice, that leads to the first floor of the building.
The delicious sweet and savoury buffet breakfast is served in the refined breakfast rooms and during the warmer season it is served in the splendid garden which is privately owned. The garden is one of the “hidden treasures” of this welcoming Venetian relais: secular trees, multi-coloured, scented flowers and marble benches on which to relax and read a good book.
Each and every detail transmits the sensation of stepping back in time, to the era of the glory and splendour of the Marine Republic, but at the same time guests are surrounded by the most modern and desirable comforts.
Palazzo Abadessa represents the ideal solution for a stay in Venice characterised by beauty and comfort: a place in which to get a real taste of the magic of the lagoon city.
Venice luxury hotel luxury hotel Venice
Venice luxury hotel luxury hotel Venice Venice luxury hotel

Palazzo Abadessa · Calle Priuli, Cannaregio 4011, 30131 Venice, Italy · Ph. +39.041.2413784 · Fax +39.041.5212236 · info@abadessa.com


Home · Location · Description · Services · Rooms & Rates · Promotions · Booking · Guestbook
Choose your favourite language: English · Italian · French · Spanish · German
Palazzo Abadessa © 2000-2014 - Copyright/IP Policy - Fatto da: Nozio Business